Join our community, it's free!

Join FLUX9 for free. Simply fill out the form below.

@ (a-z & 0-9; no space allowed)
(must be 6 or more characters)

(type "port blue" in the box to the left to verify you're human)

Sign Up
alex fish fluxes with it

Mars Volta Announces New Album "Noctourniquet"

January 17, 2012 by skov // #indie #themarsvolta #atthedrivein

Mars Volta Announces New Album Noctourniquet Experimental #indie rockers The Mars Volta have announced they'll be dropping their new album, entitled "Noctourniquet" [love that name] on March 27th. "Noctourniquet" marks the band's sixth studio release since forming. You can check the tracklist after the jump, also don't forget to catch Omar and Cedric with At The Drive In at Coachella.


1. The Whip Hand
2. Aegis
3. Dyslexicon
4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
5. The Malkin Jewel
6. Lapochka
7. In Absentia
8. Imago
9. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed And Two Naughts

comments (0) source:

Community Comments

No comments at this time. Be the first to post a comment below.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. Please or sign up in the upper right of this page.